Staff and Board of Directors


Main Office                                                                  319-273-2479
Manager Leitha Aten
Loan Officer/Collections Sherry Kinsel
Member Service Rep (MSR)
Team Leader
Jean Stark
MSR/Loan Clerk/Collections Sara Shaw-Keve
MSR Ericca Payne
MSR Lesley Jernigan
Public Relations/MSR Shane Christensen
Operations Lois Snell
General Office Mary Krogh
Mortgage Specialist Dawn Saterfield


Chairman Gary Shontz
Vice-Chairman Bill McKinley
President/CFO J. Michael Entz
Audit Chair
Mary K. Christ
Secretary Linda Nielsen
Audit Committee Michael Zwanziger
Credit Committee Latricia Hylton
Delinquent Loan Chair Joel Pike
Delinquent Loan Committee Melissa Beall
Credit/Personnel Committee Gayle Pohl
Audit/Personnel Committee Rubina Chowdhury



Leave a reply


Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.