Staff and Board of Directors

STAFF

Main Office                                                                  319-273-2479
Manager Leitha Aten leitha@unite-cu.org
Loan Officer/Collections Sherry Kinsel sherry@unite-cu.org
Member Service Rep (MSR)
Team Leader
Jean Stark jean@unite-cu.org
Loan Officer/MSR Sara Shaw-Keve sara@unite-cu.org
MSR Ericca Payne ericca@unite-cu.org
MSR Lesley Jernigan lesley@unite-cu.org
Operations Lois Snell lois@unite-cu.org
General Office Mary Krogh mary@unite-cu.org
Mortgage Specialist Dawn Saterfield dawns@premierla.org
Part-time MSR Caitlin Allan caitlin@unite-cu.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman Gary Shontz
Vice-Chairman Bill McKinley
President/CFO J. Michael Entz
Audit Chair
Mary K. Christ
Secretary Linda Nielsen
Audit Committee Michael Zwanziger
Credit Committee Latricia Hylton
Board of Directors W. Mickey Johnson
Delinquent Loan Chair Melissa Beall
Credit/Personnel Committee Gayle Pohl
Audit/Personnel Committee Rubina Chowdhury

 

 

Leave a reply

 

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.